Docentes

Professores Catedráticos

Helena Maria Simões Ferreira | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3264 | helenaf@ubi.pt

Professores Associados

Deolinda Isabel da Conceição Mendes | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 1652 | imendes@ubi.pt

Luísa Maria Jota Pereira Amaral | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3264 | lpereira@ubi.pt

Mário Júlio Pereira Bessa da Costa | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3259 | bessa@ubi.pt

Rui Miguel Nobre Martins Pacheco | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3253 | rpacheco@ubi.pt

Professores Auxiliares

Alberto Manuel Tavares Simões | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3267 | asimoes@ubi.pt

Ana Catarina dos Santos Carapito | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3249 | carapito@ubi.pt

Ana Paula André Martins | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3264 | amartins@ubi.pt

António Jorge Gomes Bento | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3245 | bento@ubi.pt

Célia Maria Pinto Nunes | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3267 | celian@ubi.pt

Celino José Martins Miguel | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3251 | celino@ubi.pt

César Augusto Teixeira Marques da Silva | web | ORCID |MathSciNet
ext 3245 | csilva@ubi.pt

Dário Jorge da Conceição Ferreira | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3267 | dario@ubi.pt

Eduardo Jorge de Sousa Castro | ORCID
ext 3262 | ejsc@ubi.pt

Fernando Manuel Tavares Pereira | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3249 | fmtp@ubi.pt

Gastão Henrique Gonçalves Bettencourt
ext 3266 | gastao@ubi.pt

Helder Soares Vilarinho | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 1650 | helder@ubi.pt

Henrique José Freitas Cruz | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3262 | hcruz@ubi.pt

Ilda Carla Mendes Inácio Rodrigues | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3252 | ilda@ubi.pt

Isabel Maria Romano da Cunha Dias | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3248 | icunha@ubi.pt

Jorge Manuel dos Reis Gama | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3269 | jgama@ubi.pt

José Carlos Alves Martins Aleixo | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3248 | jcaleixo@ubi.pt

José Carlos Matos Duque | web | ORCID
ext 3262 | jduque@ubi.pt

Maria das Neves Vieiro Rebocho | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3262 | mneves@ubi.pt

Maria Eugénia Neto Ferrão da Silva Barbosa | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3254 | meferrao@ubi.pt

Nuno Miguel Ferreira Correia | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3383 | ncorreia@ubi.pt

Patrícia Damas Beites | web | ORCID |MathSciNet
ext 3383 | pbeites@ubi.pt

Paulo Jorge dos Santos Pinto Rebelo | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3269 | rebelo@ubi.pt

Pedro Jorge Duarte Gil Tomé dos Santos Morais | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3251 | pmorais@ubi.pt

Pedro Mendes Ferrão Simões Patrício | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3266 | pedrofp@ubi.pt

Rogério Pedro Fernandes Serôdio | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3254 | rserodio@ubi.pt

Rui Jorge Mendes Robalo
ext 3262 | rrobalo@ubi.pt

Rui Manuel Pires Almeida | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 1652 | ralmeida@ubi.pt

Sandra Cristina de Pinto Vaz | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3383 | svaz@ubi.pt

Sandra Margarida Pinho da Cruz Bento
ext 3253 | sbento@ubi.pt

Sandra Maria Bargão Saraiva Ferreira | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3267 | sandraf@ubi.pt

Silvério Simões Rosa | web | ORCID | MathSciNet
ext 3251 | rosa@ubi.pt

Professores Aposentados

Amilcar Inocêncio Gonçalves Pereira Miranda
amilcarmiranda@gmail.com

Manuel Joaquim Felix da Silva Saraiva
manuels@ubi.pt

Mohammad Rostami
rostami@ubi.pt

Vadim Vladikorovich Iourinski | MathSciNet
yurinsky@ubi.pt

FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInEmail